The NDSA Board of Directors (four per district) meets quarterly to discuss policy issues and NDSA's priorities for the upcoming year.



Find your director by clicking on your district below.


 ND Districts



rorvig_-dan-for-web-2018.jpg Image

Dan Rorvig, President

11196 24th St NE
McVille, ND 58254-9504

Elliot_-Kevin-2.jpg Image

Kevin Elliott

197 147th Ave SE
Clifford, ND 58016

Rue_-Levi.jpg Image

Levi Rue

6469 28th St NE
Sheyenne, ND 58374

Maddock_-Justin.jpg Image

Justin Maddock

4526 52nd Ave. NE
Maddock, ND 58348

Kenner_-Erika.jpg Image

Erika Kenner

440 6th Ave. SE
Leeds, ND 58346

Schafer_-Jeff.jpg Image

Jeff Schafer, Vice President

5810 19th St NE
New Rockford, ND 58356