Honorary Recognition & Top Hand Award Committee

♦ Nominates candidates for the Honorary Membership and Top Hand Award

♦ Nominees are voted on at July Board of Directors meeting

♦ Winners are honored at NDSA's Annual Convention & Trade Show Banquet


Zahn_-Jason-5.gif Image

Jason Zahn

Towner, North Dakota 58788

Barenthsen_-Mark.gif Image

Mark Barenthsen

Powers Lake, North Dakota

Dahl_-Jeff.gif Image

Jeff Dahl

Gackle, North Dakota 58442

Gustin_-Al.jpg Image

Al Gustin

Mandan, North Dakota 58554

Jason Leiseth

Arnegard, North Dakota 58835

Jim Lowman



Fairfield, North Dakota 58627

Schettler_-Joe_2.jpg Image

Joe Schettler

Killdeer, North Dakota 58640

Warren-for-web.jpg Image

Warren Zenker



Gackle, North Dakota