The NDSA Board of Directors (four per district) meets quarterly to discuss policy issues and NDSA's priorities for the upcoming year.



Find your director by clicking on your district below.


 ND Districts



Warren-for-web.jpg Image

Warren Zenker

Immediate Past President

5969 52nd St SE
Gackle, ND 58442

Erbele_-Tim-1.jpg Image

Tim Erbele

5894 Hwy 30
Streeter, ND 58483

Malard_-Lowell-2.jpg Image

Lowell Malard

10900 62nd Ave. SE
Bismarck, ND 58504

Kemmet_-Craig-2.jpg Image

Craig Kemmet

Box 51
Tappen, ND 58487

Vander-Wal_-Carter.jpg Image

Carter Vander Wal

165 97th St SW
Polluck, SD 57648

Leann Rosencrans

Office Manager

407 S. 2nd St.
Bismarck, North Dakota 58504